Newsletter

Sign up here to receive the monthly newsletter from Newham BID.

Contact us

 

If you would like to talk to someone about the BID or become more involved please contact:


Mel Richardson (Newham BID Manager)   mel@newhambid.co.uk    Tel: 07968 508295  

Mel is based at BLS Estates, Riverside House, Heron Way, Truro, TR1 2XN


In addition you can contact the BID Committee members:

 

Peter Beaumont (Chairman)       Cornish Mutual                   pbeaumont@cornishmutual.co.uk

Melinda Rickett (Vice Chair)       Creative Edge                     melinda@creativeedge.co.uk

Russell Dodge                             BLS                                     info@bls.co.uk

Alan Treloar                                Vickery Holman                   atreloar@vickeryholman.com

Michael Galligan                         South West Water               mgalliga@southwestwater.co.uk

Simon Hendra                             Lemon Street Market          simon@hendras.co.uk

Nathaniel Hobbs                         M J Medical Ltd                   nathaniel.hobbs@mjmedical.com

Cllr Rob Nolan                            Cornwall Councillor             nolan@cornwall.gov.uk

Mark Killingback                          Port of Truro & Penryn         mkillingback@cornwall.gov.uk

Bill / Julie Osborne                     Cornwall Garage Doors         sales@cornwallgaragedoors.co.uk