Newsletter

Sign up here to receive the monthly newsletter from Newham BID.

Newham BID Committee Members

If you are interested in joining the Newham BID Committee please contact Mel Richardson, the Newham BID manager, on 07968 508295 or by email at mel@newhambid.co.uk.

 

The current members are (those marked with an asterix are also Directors of Totally Truro the Company that oversees both Truro BID and Newham BID):

Peter Beaumont*                       Cornish Mutual             pbeaumont@cornishmutual.co.uk

Melinda Rickett (Vice Chair)*    Creative Edge               melinda@creativeedge.co.uk

Russell Dodge                           BLS                               info@bls.co.uk

Alan Treloar                               Vickery Holman            atreloar@vickeryholman.com

Michael Galligan                        South West Water        mgalliga@southwestwater.co.uk

Simon Hendra*                          Brooklands Classics      simon@hendras.co.uk

Cllr Rob Nolan                           Cornwall Councillor       nolan@cornwall.gov.uk

Mark Killingback                        Port of Truro & Penryn   mkillingback@cornwall.gov.uk

Bill Osborne                              Cornwall Garage Doors   sales@cornwallgaragedoors.co.uk

Alison Elvey*                             Robinson Reed Layton    Alison.elvey@rrlcornwall.co.uk

Kean Roberts                            Cornwall Woodburners    kean@cornwallwoodburners.co.uk

Carole Theobald   (Chair)          iSight Cornwall                ctheobald@isightcornwall.org.uk

Tom Kirk                                    Cornwall Bathrooms        tom@cornwallbathroomcentre.co.uk

Helen Gollop                              Charles French                hg@charlesfrenchlaw.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 


Charles